PT | ENG

Home / Our Cityzens

Our Cityzens

Our Cityzens will improve your
City.
Life.
Day.

Conventions in the Yard - Pessoas

Our Team

Paulo Rocha Cardoso

Paulo Rocha Cardoso

General Manager

paulo.rochacardoso@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Pedro Cardoso

Pedro Cardoso

Operations Management

pedro.cardoso@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Paulo Silva

Paulo Silva

Sales Coordinator & Artist Registration

paulo.silva@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Miguel Bello

Miguel Bello

Media, Celebrity and Panel Management

miguel.bello@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Paiva Ribeiro

Paiva Ribeiro

Sponsorships

paiva.ribeiro@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Francisco Vieira de Carvalho

Francisco Vieira de Carvalho

Financial Consultant

francisco.carvalho@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Miguel Pinho

Miguel Pinho

Strategic Partnerships

miguel.pinho@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
António Cabral

António Cabral

Advertising Management

antonio.cabral@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Nuno Cerdeira

Nuno Cerdeira

Press Management

comunicacao@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Ana Isabel Silva

Ana Isabel Silva

Marketing Management

marketing@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Daniela Oliveira

Daniela Oliveira

Design Management

design@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Melo

Melo

International Relations

melo@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social
Leonor Grácias

Leonor Grácias

Cosplay Management

cosplay@comic-con-portugal.com

perfil social